skip to main content
Select-a-Seat

855.755.SEAT

2022 Anniversary Film Series Jan 13-Dec 15 2022 Anniversary Film Series Jan 13-Dec 15

JAN 13-DEC 15 Orpheum Theatre

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Presented by Emprise Bank

Moonstruck

Thursday February 17, 2022 7:00PM

A League of Their Own

Thursday March 24, 2022 7:00PM

Strictly Ballroom

Thursday April 21, 2022 7:00PM

The Graduate

Thursday May 19, 2022 7:00PM

Victor/ Victoria

Thursday June 16, 2022 7:00PM

In The Heat of the Night

Thursday July 14, 2022 7:00PM

Casablanca

Thursday August 18, 2022 7:00PM

Selena

Thursday September 15, 2022 7:00PM

The Lost Boys

Thursday October 20, 2022 7:00PM

My Cousin Vinny

Thursday November 17, 2022 7:00PM

Miracle on 34th St

Thursday December 15, 2022 7:00PM

Season Pass Tickets

Enjoy a ticket to all 12 movies for the 2022 season!
NO LONGER
AVAILABLE

Sister Act

Thursday January 13, 2022 7:00PM
NO LONGER
AVAILABLE

By continuing to use this site, you give your consent to our use of cookies. View Privacy Policy.